A canvas hanging on the wall above a livingroom couch.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

C
Corey K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2020

Beautiful canvas!

“My canvas turned out better than I was hoping for! The colors are vibrant and perfect!”

J
Jacqueline R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2020

Quality workmanship

“Very pleased with the quality of the workmanship in my canvas print.Unlike some prints I’ve received yours comes ready for hanging with the wire already attached! This is perfection ! The color is spot on for brilliance and clarity! Extremely pleased with your company.”

L
Laura P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2020

Large Canvas Print

“I can't say enough about how beautifully the product is and how fabulously it came out. I ADORE it. Great process, quick turnaround and the perfect addition to my newly renovated home office.”

E
Elisabeth D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2020

Love it!

“Got this collage of photos for my stepson’s college room. He loves it!”

F
Fernando M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2020

Very good quality!

“We are super pleased with our purchase. The quality of our canvases is really good! We will definitely get more!”

K
Keith C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2020

canvas

“excellent quality”

R
Rhonda B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2020

Love it!

“My canvas art arrived very quickly, was well packed, well made, and the colors were true to those depicted on their website. Great product.”

E
Erik F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2020

Great company! Awesome deals. I've

“Great company! Awesome deals. I've gotten two canvasses done by them. Highly recommend.”

I
Ivone Z.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 30, 2020

In love!!!!

“I absolutely fell in love with my canvas! Totally recommend anyone to get one at canvas pop. The prices are amazing as well.”

J
Janessa P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 29, 2020

Great quality!

“Great quality!”

R
Raymond S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 28, 2020

great work

“great work”

J
Joshua D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jul 28, 2020

Awesome!

“Great product! Person who receives gift was extremely happy with the portrait of her dog!”

Region: GB (GBP)

© 2009 — 2020 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest