A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

L
Laurie B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 21, 2020

Wow! Vibrant colors and perfect positioning

“I found CanvasPop when I was researching options for canvas prints. We had family photos done this summer and I am doing a large gallery wall so wanted high quality prints that would bring out the beautiful sunset colors in our photos. CanvasPop was great to work with. They sent a proof before printing and allowed any edits I needed. I ordered one canvas to start just to test them before ordering the rest. The canvas arrived nicely packaged without any risk of damage and the quality is top notch! The colors are vibrant and the picture is very sharp. I had it wrapped around the sides and they did a great job to ensure the positioning of the photo looked right. I just placed my order for the rest of the canvases to finish out our wall and can't wait to see how they turn out.”

P
Pete S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 21, 2020

Flatness of Canvas Print

“Only comment - wish canvas frame was flatter - resting flatter against the wall. It's mounted on nails, not with the wire. Otherwise the print is superb.”

K
Katie V.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 21, 2020

Dog Portrait

“Had a canvas made of a picture of my dog on top of Mt. Washington! Came out beautiful and clear! Fast shipping was a plus as well! Would 100% use this company again, thank you”

m
michelle c.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 21, 2020

Canvas collage

“Just beautiful , excellent color ! Highly recommend !”

C
Christopher E.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 21, 2020

Beautiful

“A beautiful piece of canvas for a great price!”

J
Jairus C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 21, 2020

Perfect

“This was my second canvas photo and it turned out perfect just like the first one.”

A
Anne F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 21, 2020

Excellent work - beautiful

“Extremely well done. Captured color perfectly. Perfectly fit around border. Don't forget to allow for extra margin of photo to wrap around! I did and it worked great!”

J
Judith C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 21, 2020

Great job as always 👍🏻

“Just love this company hope they stick around for a long time.”

S
Sherri C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 21, 2020

Love it

“I heard about your company years ago and finally bought a pic for above my bed. I am SO happy I did. It is beautiful!!!”

L
Lauren H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 21, 2020

just what we expected

“just what we expected”

N
Neil R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 21, 2020

Loved it!

“Everything went smoothly with this - easy online process, easy to approve print, final product was amazing and the white frame just looks fantastic. No complaints here.”

Z
Zach D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 21, 2020

Perfect!

“The finished canvas looks phenomenal! The colors are super vibrant, the quality is true to the original file, it arrived super quick, and you can't beat the price. Thanks again!”

Region: GB (GBP)

© 2009 — 2020 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest