A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

l
lidia k.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 15, 2021

Amazing

“I was a bit concerned my photo would not look as good on the canvas but it was perfect! Highly recommend.”

K
Kimberley W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 15, 2021

Dad's Canvas

“I ordered so close to Christmas, the Canvas was delivered 24 Dec, but our lil post office was so overwhelmed I was not able to pick up until after the holiday. Thank you for the quick as always amazing service and quality of my order. Canvas Pop always comes through. Happy New Year”

R
Rita M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 15, 2021

I was thrilled they turned

“I was thrilled they turned out wonderful...”

S
Sohail A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 14, 2021

Excellent

“Canvas quality was outstanding. I am really happy with my purchase. Thanks to the CanvasPop team to make our lifetime memory!!!”

P
Patrice H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 14, 2021

Great family picture

“Canvaspop did an excellent job creating a wonderful family picture for us. It’s on my mantle and is beautiful quality. Thankyou”

P
Penny P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 14, 2021

Great job!

“The picture turned out great!! Thank you! Will be coming back.”

L
Lynn
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 14, 2021

Beautiful

“Highly recommend Canvaspop....the prints they made from the pictures I took make me look like a professional photographer....which I admit I am not!! I will definitely use them again in the future!”

V
Viktor K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 14, 2021

5 stars

“Beautiful work and excellent customer service.”

S
Steve E.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 14, 2021

Brilliant!

“Brilliant!”

A
Autumn T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 14, 2021

Amazing!

“Love my 36”-18” canvas! It turned out perfectly I will be ordering with canvaspop again in the future.”

D
David K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 14, 2021

Great product and *outstanding* customer service

“I ordered two items from Canvaspop a few weeks before Christmas. The website was easy to use to get exactly what I wanted, and the proof review was a big help, as I wanted a small tweak that they took care of quickly. The items were shipped and I tracked them...100 miles from their origin to the Springfield, MA USPS distribution center. Where they sat. A month later, they're still at that USPS center. I emailed Canvaspop customer service to say "I know this isn't your fault in the least, but you should know that your shipments are getting hung up." The customer service rep (Katrina) went above and beyond and had the order rush re-made. The second order escaped the purgatory of the post office and arrived in just a few days. The framed photo and framed montage are perfect - excellent image quality and great framing. I highly recommend Canvaspop.”

S
Stavroula L.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jan 14, 2021

Santorini Blue Dome

“I am so happy to receive my canvas of one of my favourite landscape in Greece !!!! It was beautifully done and the service and delivery was great ! Now to look for the next one !”

Region: GB (GBP)

© 2009 — 2021 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest