A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

D
Dan K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 18, 2021

Perfect

“Everything perfect, speedy delivery, color perfect”

M
Marilyn B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 18, 2021

BEAUTIFUL !

“Very pleased with our photo on canvas! Highly recommend Canvas Pop!”

L
Leslie R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 18, 2021

Communication and help is top notch

“I was having issues with sizing my 3 piece canvas, but as soon as I would ask a question via email, an answer would be returned. The staff is easy to get a hold of, patient and professional. The large piece was produced beautifully and hangs proudly on my daughter’s wall of her new home! Thanks for making this possible!”

L
Lon A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 18, 2021

Awesome experience

“Awesome experience - every single time!”

E
Elizabeth S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 18, 2021

Large Canvas

“I purchased 3 large canvases as gifts. I downloaded free use images of museum paintings and uploaded them to canvas pop. They came out awesome. They look like the real deal. Super happy.”

j
joshua S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 18, 2021

Excellent

“Excellent”

j
john l.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 17, 2021

oversized canva

“I took a photo of graffiti in Warsaw on my IPhone. I love it and wanted to have it blown up to 30X40 on canvas but was worried the image and colors would fade. I took the chance with canvaspop and couldn't be happier with the results. it looks like a work of art!”

B
Buddy S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 17, 2021

Another great print!

“Just received another great print from Canvaspop! Colors were perfect and they once again went out of their way making sure I was satisfied with the print.”

W
Wendy R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 17, 2021

Nice job!

“Nice job!”

A
Ann-Marie M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 17, 2021

Excellent all around!

“This is my second time ordering with CanvasPop. First, it’s their “human” customer service—making sure I’m happy with proofs, and the quality and promptness in shipping and packaging was just like an old-time photography studio. But best of all my products are always exquisite, exactly what I’d imagined and more. Plus getting all of this at really decent pricing is the cherry on top! Thank you CanvasPop, I’ve already been referring you to my friends and family.”

J
Jaime C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 17, 2021

Incredible!

“My picture is absolutely incredible. It is a show stopper. The quality is extremely high. The ability to customize the picture let me get exactly what I wanted!”

K
Kim N.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 17, 2021

My canvases

“Loved how they turned out . Clear and picture perfect . I would recommend your services.”

C
Christina R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 17, 2021

Excellent start to finish!

“SO happy I stumbled upon this site! Our canvas turned out perfect and I was so impressed that they offered a preview prior to printing to white our happiness. Great quality from a great company.”

A
Amyra A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 16, 2021

Amazing work

“This is my second time buying with Canvaspop and I’ve been thoroughly impressed every time. The finished products have looked great and are worth every cent. You’re paying a bit more for good quality, but you’re getting what you pay for. Their delivery time is also super quick, which is impressive for custom products. 10/10 recommend using them”

K
Kirsten J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 16, 2021

Absolutely beautiful

“Love love love my canvas print of my beloved cat you just passed away after sharing life for the past 12 years.”

m
mary v.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 16, 2021

Love my framed canvas!!!

“I absolutely love the highland cow art piece and the frame is perfect! Great quality and fast shipping!”

S
Sarah R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 16, 2021

Canvas Picture

“Love the quality, looks great!!”

S
Sara Y.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 16, 2021

Absolutely beautiful

“Bought this color canvas print of our family as a Father's Day gift. I couldn't be happier. It is so clear - images, colors. We received one a couple of years ago as a gift from another company & it is not nearly as nice.”

U
Uchechi I.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 16, 2021

Excellent service

“Affordable, easy process, expedited delivery, customizable sizes - very pleased”

S
Shayne T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 16, 2021

Exactly as expected

“Don't worry or be skeptical to order from here. The canvas prints I ordered, 6 in total, all came shipped without damage. They look incredible and exactly how you want when you submit and review your print with them. I will for sure be ordering more prints in the future.”

D
Dellie m.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 15, 2021

love canvas pop!!

“Thanks so much for helping me get pics of my family!! You guys are the best!!”

A
Akiko Y.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 15, 2021

Quality is so beautiful!!

“I am so happy to find you, Very satisfied Beautiful quality work! It’s So Impressive how my landscape turned out 3D dimension on nice canvas texture! I will order again for sure, thank you so much!!”

B
Bryan T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 15, 2021

Wake surf picture

“Easy ordering system. Still waiting on the final piece, but if like the first one we ordered, it will be perfect.”

K
Kara Q.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 15, 2021

High quality

“Canvases are high quality and the proofing process ensures you get exactly what you want. Completely satisfied.”

D
Dennis G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 15, 2021

Picture

“Very satisfied picture came out great !”

H
Holly P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 15, 2021

Customer service

“Fabulous!”

T
Tracy S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 15, 2021

Perfect canvas

“Great quality and the color was perfect.”

L
Leah A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 15, 2021

Really lovely

“My canvas absolutely exceeded my (high) expectations. We ordered a custom size, and the whole process was super simple. The proof was sent really quickly, and the canvas shipped not long after. It is just beautiful and such a nice way to display really meaningful memories—thank you!”

B
Brittany S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 15, 2021

Love my canvas

“Love how my canvas turned out! The quality is so good too! I highly recommend!”

Q
Qian C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 15, 2021

Great job

“Great job”

R
Russ J.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 15, 2021

It was perfect! Better than

“It was perfect! Better than I ever imagined and the extra care with the packaging was wonderful”

M
Marina W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 14, 2021

Excellent Quality!

“Very happy with the print done in oil painting effect. Great quality, reasonable price!”

H
Heidi R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 14, 2021

Fun and Easy!

“My passion is wildlife photography. I have used Canvaspop to print my favorite images from trips to Southern Africa and Brazil's Pantanal. Canvaspop is easy, fun and fast! A proof is provided for review so you always know what your finished print will look like. Communication with Canvaspop is too, with team members available to provide suggestions and answer questions. My prints arrive in a matter of days following approval of the proof. I highly recommend Canvaspop!”

S
Scott W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 14, 2021

Amazing

“Fast and amazing”

D
Doug l.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 14, 2021

fantastic reproduction

“fantastic reproduction”

M
Michael M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 14, 2021

First Timer

“Amazing results!! I’ve done canvasses from other online services and they don’t come close to what canvaspop gave me. Can’t wait to do the next one!”

D
David S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 14, 2021

Repeat Customer

“Great quality, fast delivery”

C
Christina K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 14, 2021

Easy to use and happy with end product!

“Really pleased with my print of a ski map on canvas for my husband’s Father’s Day present!”

C
Christine G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 14, 2021

Excellent quality. The canvas turned

“Excellent quality. The canvas turned out amazing!”

S
Sandra H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 14, 2021

Beautiful!

“My picture on canvas is beautiful!”

L
Laura P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 13, 2021

Great support

“My photo quality was not good and customer service pointed that out for me and tried to enhance the resolution. The other customer care person also helped me with size questions. Ultimately it was a great experience.”

D
Damon S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 13, 2021

Really cool

“This is exactly what i wanted and i couldn't be happier. I already ordered 5 more. They're pretty thorough with the proofs and picture quality. I needed help centering one and they fixed it and color corrected it for me before they shipped it”

J
June M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 12, 2021

They came out great!

“They came out great!”

L
Linda A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 12, 2021

Great customer service

“I received super Quick responses from customer service when I had to make an address change. Extremely helpful also concerning a poor quality picture I had submitted that needed a lot of touch up work. When I saw the proof I was amazed at the beautiful workmanship.”

C
Cynthia S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 11, 2021

Canvas pictures

“OH MY GOODNESS!! Canvas pop did an amazing job!! I sent them two pictures I had taken on my phone while I was in Europe and ordered very large canvas prints. They are gorgeous!! They far exceeded my expectations!!!! I will order from them again!!! —Sweeney”

A
Andy M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 11, 2021

Nice work

“My canvas print came out very bold and right. Thanks for the service.”

K
Kim A.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 11, 2021

Two scrapbook pages were printed

“I really appreciated the opportunity to review the prints before they were created.”

P
Penny P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Jun 11, 2021

Everything turned out great! Shipping

“Everything turned out great! Shipping on time & professionally packed.”

Region: GB (GBP)

© 2009 — 2021 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest