Skip Menu. Navigate to content in this page
Accessibility Assistance, opens A D A page
A canvas print of a small yellow car above a side table.

Customer reviews

See what our customers have to say about our prints and customer service.

There’s a reason people love printing with us

It’s because your memories are our mission. We’re real people with our own cherished memories so we understand how important preserving yours are. That's why we care so much and pride ourselves on creating high-quality prints that you are proud to hang in your home and share with your family and friends. Read real reviews from real humans eager to share their stories with the world.

See what our customers are saying

S
Shanel B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 17, 2021

Absolutely Beautiful

“I ordered the largest size they have, my photo wasn’t high resolution and to decrease the pixelation visibility they upgraded me to oil paint at no charge. The final print is stunning. Definitely will be ordering more!!”

P
Paige R.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 17, 2021

Memories to cherish forever.

“Canvaspop went out of their way to bring my memories to canvas and made sure my order was perfect for what I had invisioned. So glad I found them!!!”

J
Josh T.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 17, 2021

Very pleased

“It was my first time printing my images on canvas. I scaled them up for large prints, and Canvaspop handled the reproduction flawlessly. The turnaround was quick, the packaging secure, and the results were better than I expected. Great, great work.”

J
Joshua C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 17, 2021

They turned out great!

“They turned out great!”

r
rachel d.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 17, 2021

great product and service!

“great product and service!”

L
Luisa P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 17, 2021

eagle

“perfect , nothing else to add . just perfect”

G
Garret M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 17, 2021

Outstanding,

“minor editing improvements great (with out proof approval), great packaging, quality, great promptness, great followup, just plain great”

M
Maria S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 17, 2021

Canvaspop

“They’re exactly what I envisioned! Fantastic, light weight, easy to hang.”

K
Kristina C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 17, 2021

Wonderful customer service

“I ordered this print, they responded, adjusted my photo, and made my canvas look amazing!”

B
BobbiLynn C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 16, 2021

All good!

“The site was easy to navigate and clearly run by professionals. Another site I was looking at had a more complicated process, which didn’t thrill me. Cavaspop rocked it from start to finish. The piece looks amazing on my wall!”

B
Beverly Y.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 16, 2021

Fantastic!

“First time using CanvasPop. Won’t be my last!”

J
Justin U.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 16, 2021

Nicely done

“good job!”

M
Molly S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 16, 2021

Good quality and my

“Good quality and my”

T
Tracy W.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 16, 2021

Wonderful experience from start to finish!

“CanvasPop did an amazing job on the giant canvas I ordered. It was 70” by 35” so I really was nervous about getting it right. I changed my order details 2-3 times but their customer service was flexible and friendly. Our final canvas was delivered quickly and I was overly impressed with the quality. I can’t believe the fine product I received at such an affordable price. I will definitely order from them again!”

M
Megan M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 16, 2021

Quick shipping, good quality! Very

“Quick shipping, good quality! Very pleased!”

P
Paula O.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 16, 2021

My canvas looks great! Very

“My canvas looks great! Very pleased with the quality and prompt delivery”

M
Mary F.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 16, 2021

Awesome!!

“The product is so nice! I can’t wait to get another!!❤️”

B
Barbara D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 16, 2021

Awesome

“Awesome”

K
Kenyon K.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 16, 2021

Great Customer Service

“Canvas pop offers a unique personal custom experience. I was very happy with the end product and very pleased with how easy it was to communicate back and forth with the canvas pop team.”

C
Cristina G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 16, 2021

In love 😍

“I was a little spectacle about this at first. But the result of the canvas image in person definitely was amazing 👏🏽.”

P
Paul S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 16, 2021

Great quality print

“This was a large print, but I've ordered from canvaspop and knew that it would be high quality and arrive without any kind of damage.”

L
Lori S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

Excellent Product and Service

“The customer service and guidance was excellent. We love all of the canvases we ordered. We highly recommend Canvas Pop! Thank you all! Look forward to our next purchases.”

C
Chris S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

Perfect gift

“It was such a hit!! Thank you so much for the beautiful job.”

C
Cheryl H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

My order was processed promptly

“My order was processed promptly and arrived as expected!”

L
Lorraine D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

Nice quality

“Nice quality”

S
Suzanne P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

great prints!

“Thank you very much for the canvas prints they are absolutely beautiful. The quality of the images is wonderful and they arrived promptly and well packaged. They are exactly what I had hoped for.”

K
Kathleen M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

Nice quality

“Nice quality”

C
Chris C.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

Awesome work

“Awesome work”

H
Heather B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

Very Happy

“I had 5 pictures enlarged to 20 x 30” and they turned out beautifully. They are just what I wanted and look great on my walls. From approval, shipping and receiving the goods, it all went well. Thanks CanvasPop!”

K
Katherine O.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

Amazing

“Had a photo taken from Née Years and it cam out better than expected!!! In love and going to order another”

D
Deborah G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

Canvas Prints

“Very impressed by the color and quality!”

A
Alan B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

Believe it!

“They’re good. Took my iPhone 12 pics and made them as big as 30x40.”

V
Vinny D.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

Expert Quality!

“Expert Quality!”

L
Lisa H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 15, 2021

Very pleased.

“I had three of my photos made into canvas art. I am very pleased at the clarity and quality of canvaspop. Highly recommend them.”

s
shirley n.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

Great quality

“Great costumer service 👏”

C
Chris S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

It came out just as

“It came out just as I hoped it would. Very nice! Thank you.”

G
Georgi B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

Collage with frame

“As always, quality work from CanvasPop. I will not use any other company. The projects are easy to design and they are reviewed by a design team before they are produced!”

K
Kelley S.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

Pet portrait

“Love it, it's a perfect capture of our pet.”

P
Paul B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

Excellent Service

“We received our proof for approval and the adjustments were made to the image……..the picture was “Picture Perfect”… it looks great on our wall. It arrived I think it was a bit earlier than stated, it was well packaged for shipping.Thank you for the great job and we will order again for sure.”

W
William P.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

Great Service and product!

“totally happy.”

k
kyle s.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

Highly Recommend

“Easy to use, quality product, good price... will use again!”

J
Jim V.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

Great company

“They have great prices and we absolutely loved the work they did with our photos! Better then expected!! This was our second time purchase with Canvaspop!”

K
Katy Z.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

“Impressive! Efficient service, delivered quickly, good comms, helpful interactions, product excellent. Great price. Highly recommend! Thank you.”

M
Morgan M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

Great Quality!

“Fantastic prints, cant say enough good things. Ive ordered twice and will definitely be ordering again”

B
Brendan M.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 14, 2021

Colours and picture quality looked great

“This was my second ever canvas print in general, and this print turned out really nicely.”

C
Cheryl B.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 13, 2021

Family picture

“Beautiful. Great service. Very happy.”

C
Charlotte G.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 13, 2021

Love

“Beautiful thanks so much my son will love. Will buy again.”

J
James H.
Verified Purchase
Review left on Sep 13, 2021

Love it!

“Received my canvas! High quality. Love it!”

Region: GB (GBP)

© 2009 — 2021 Canvaspop, a WorkshopX company

Filled star A filled star icon Half filled star A half filled star icon Menu A collapsible menu indicator Caret down A downward facing caret icon Cart The shopping cart icon twitter facebook instagram pinterest